We would like to thank the following farms and organizations for their generous support of the 2013 Green Mountain Alpaca Fall Spectacular and New England Fleece Classic:

Click Here For 2013 Improved Sponsorship Benefits

DIAMOND SPONSORS
Cas-Cad-Nac Farm, LLC
Ian and Jennifer Lutz


551 Wheeler Camp Road, Perkinsville VT 05151
802.263.5740 Fax: 802.263.9482
alpacas@cas-cad-nacfarm.com



PLATINUM SPONSORS
A Paca Fun Farm
Neil and Jo Padgett

16707 Thurston Road, Dickerson MD 20842
301.349.4111 Fax: 410.761.5734
www.ApacaFunFarm.com
mpcpneilp@gmail.com
Copper Star Alpaca Farm
Barbara and Joe Crocco

132 Carson Road, Millerton NY 12546
914.924.9197
copperstaralpacafarm@gmail.com
Silver Oak Farm
Pam and Mark Welty

1258 West Road, Ashby MA 01431
(978) 386-2515 - (978) 302-3767 (M)
pam@silveroakalpacas.com
www.silveroakalpacas.com
Stillmeadow Farm
Pamela Brewster

116 Al Harvey Rd, Stonington, CT 06378
860.535.0257
Stillmeadowfarm1@gmail.com
Vermont Alpaca Company
Farm Manager: Sarah Roy

18 Justin Morrill Highway, South Strafford, VT 05070
802.765.9639
Sarah@VermontAlpacaCo.com


GOLD SPONSORS
Elf-Paca Meadows
Lennie and Sue Foss
296 Walnut Street, Rochester NH 03867
603.332.6577 / 800.213.8408
www.elfpacameadows.com/contact.html
elfs@metrocast.net
Morning Beckons Farm
Julie & Vern Butler
65 Waterman Way, Uxbridge, MA 01608
508-238-5233
www.morningbeckonsfarm.com
morningbeckonsfarm@gmail.com
Snowshoe Farm, LLC
Ron and Terry Miller

PO Box 280 Peacham, VT 05862-0280
(802) 592-3153 (802) 592-3153
www.snowshoefarm.com
terry@snowshoefarm.com
  Valley View Alpacas
Lori Dodge / Andrew Calkins

1791 Mathewson Hill RD, Lyndonville, VT 05851
(802) 626-9567
loridodge@yahoo.com
Wild Apple Alpacas
Sara Hughes

210 Quechee Road
Hartland, VT 05048
802-356-7604
www.wildapplealpacas.com
Info@wildapplealpacas.com


SILVER SPONSORS
Green Vale Alpacas
Bernard & Paulette Riendeau

1598 Vt. Rt. 14 S
Albany, VT 05820
(802) 755-6340
www.greenvalealpacafarm.com
b_riendeau@pshift.com
Happy Hearts Alpaca Farm
Susan and Alan Monat

76 Old Palmer Road, Brimfield MA 01010
413.245.4677
www.happyheartsalpacas.com
svmonat@msn.com
Limerick Heritage Alpacas
Atlantic Star Ranch

158 Fox Farm Hill Road
North Berwick, Maine 03906
978-302-5103
www.AlpacaNation.com/limerickheritage.asp
KateStantonWhalen@gmail.com
Many Feet Farm
Sandy Shields & Dan Webster

211 Providence Rd
Grafton, MA. 01519
508-989-0339
www.manyfeet.com
sandy@manyfeet.com
Moonacre Farm
Karen Shaw & Stephen Thomas

P.O. Box 252
Barton, VT 05822
(802) 525-3671
www.moonacrefarm.com
Karen@moonacrefarm.com
Pine Hill Alpaca Farm, LLC
Howard & Becky Hopps

148 Pine Hill Rd.
Sterling, CT 06377
(860) 564-7204
www.PineHillAlpacaFarm.com
Info@PineHillAlpacaFarm.com
Sallie’s Fen Alpacas
Jack Dibb

186 Swain Road, Barrington NH 03825
603.664.2916
www.sfalpacas.com
Nicola@sfalpacas.com
Three Niece Farm
Susan & Rich Beauregard

340 Providence Turnpike, Hampton CT 06247
860-455-0458
www.threeneicefarm.com
info@threeneicefarm.com


CHAMPIONSHIP SPONSORS
Faraway Farm Alpacas
Leda Blumberg & Steve Cole

Yorktown Heights, NY
914-962-2110
Leda@FarawayFarmAlpacas.com
www.FarawayFarmAlpacas.com
Foss Mountain Farm Alpacas & Ragdoll Cats
Lana Nickerson, Richard Dole

35 Foss Mountain Rd, Eaton Center, NH 03832
603-447-6548
www.fossmtnfarm.com
fossmtnfarm@msn.com
Hannahs Farm Alpacas
Jay & Jan Hannah

226 Woodville Rd, Ashaway, RI 02804
(401) 377-8771
hannahsfarmalpacas@hotmail.com
Jay Mountain Alpacas
Cal and Pat Coolidge

24 Glen Road, Jay NY 12941
518.946.7617
www.jaymtnalpacas.com
silentcal@frontiernet.net
Purgatory Falls Alpacas
Tim & Dana Welch

Purgatory Falls Road, Lyndeborough NH
603-654-7690
Quarry Ridge Alpacas
Faith & Herb Perkins

453 Quarry Rd., Salem, NY 12865
(518) 854-7008
faith@quarryridgealpacas.com
Shechem Alpacas
Andrew & Rachael Schilling-Payne

150 Bunker Hill Ave, Stratham, NH 03885
(603) 580-1533
andrew@shechemalpacas.com
Snowfield Alpacas LLC
Sandra Chouinard

105 Oak Hill Road Enfield NH
603-632-7274
snowfieldalpacas@yahoo.com
Stonegate Alpacas LLC
Suzanne Provost & David Benway

638 Poker Hill Road Underhill VT
802-922-4402
suzanne.stonegate@gmail.com
Tower Hill Animal Hospital
Amy and Don Bright

175 Old Candia Rd, Auburn, NH 03032
Ph: (603) 483-4050 Dr Amy Bright


CLASS SPONSORS
Blue Opal Alpaca Farm
Ruth and John Fegela

24 Mohawk Trail Way, Strafford, NH 03884
(603)332-9833
Maliburuthi@metrocast.net
Adjourn Newfoundlands
Glen and Mary Lou Graper

Freedom, NH
Island Alpaca Company of Martha's Vineyard
Barbara Ronchetti

1 Head of the Pond Road, Vineyard Haven, MA 02568
(508) 693-5554 (508) 693-5554
www.islandalpaca.com
info@islandalpaca.com
Juniper Knoll Farm
Thomas & Gail Garfield

307 Bean Hill Road Belmont NH
603-267-5905
juniperknollfarm@gmail.com
Kings Highway Alpaca
Gary & Ellen Barlow

108 Kings Highway Middleton NH
603-473-8341
ebarlow@kingshighwayalpacas.com
Tall Grass Farm
Marion & Michael Beaudry

125 Christian Lane Whately MA
413-665-6622
info@tallgrassfarm.biz
Thorn Hill Alpacas
Paul Stackelberg

57 Irish Hill Road, Schodack, NY 12123
518-766-0256
info@thornhillalpacas.com
Wildwood Acres Alpacas
Vikki Butynski

8 Wildwood Acres Newfane VT
802-365-7053
bellawolf@hotmail.com


BUSINESS CARD AD
Mariacher Shearing
311 Lee Hook Road
Lee, NH 03824
603-767-4533
Robert Boshar - Prudential Insurance
100 Market St
Portsmouth, NH 03801
603-373-2189
Elf's Landscaping and Garden Center
296 Walnut St
Rochester, NH 03867
603-332-6577
McNamara's Shearing Service
755 Mill River Road
Georgia, VT 05478
802-524-6378
802-752-6595
DANKRIS1@COMCAST.NET


The site is designed and maintained by:
Dog Bone Designs
Waldoboro, ME
www.dogbonedesigns.com

Send comments about this site to
webdesign@dogbonedesigns.com